Skip to main navigation.

Annual Meeting Trustees Election Results

During the 2018 Annual Meeting of the Members held Monday, April 16th, Trustees Wesley Brown, Position 2 (Floyd); Kenneth Cox, Position 5 (Rogers) and Darrell Caviness, Position 7 At Large were re-elected to serve another 3 year term. 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Where to use your connections card All things regarding kids Issues affecting cooperative members