Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees



Sitting L to R: Brandon Dewbre (Not pictured), Position 5, Charles Bennett, Jr., Position 4, Chris Duncan, Position 6 (At Large)

Standing L to R: Darrell Caviness, Position 7 ( At Large), Wesley Brown, Position 2, Janet Collins, Position 1,  and  Gene Creighton,  Position 3 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Where to use your connections card All things regarding kids Issues affecting cooperative members